Business Services

Accounting and Financial Reporting

 

Staff

Diane B. Allison, CPA, CGMA, CGFO, CLSBA, Director
diane.allison@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7073
Cell: 504-289-6894

  • Budget, finance, financial reporting, compliance, school activity funds

 

Erica E. Taylor, Administrative Assistant
erica.taylor@apsb.org
Direct: 225.391.7082

 

Brandon T. Boylan, Senior Accountant
brandon.boylan@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7076

  • Bond payments, FEMA grants, inventory, capital assets, construction accounting, self-insured fund, financial reporting, special projects

 

Dawn C. Dunn, CLSBS, Senior Accountant
dawn.dunn@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7077

  • Investments, Head Start grants, financial reporting, special projects


Deshonna I. Jackson, MBA, Senior Accountant
deshonna.jackson@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7078

  • Accounting operations

 

Lakeita W. Dennis, MBA, CLSBS, Payroll Accountant
lakeita.dennis@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7079

  • Payroll, equipment capital assets, teacher instructional materials

 

M. Samantha Smothers, Payroll Accountant
samantha.smothers@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7123

  • Payroll

 

Andi J. Gautreau, General Ledger Accountant
andi.gautreau@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7084

  • General ledger, school budgets, Child Nutrition accounting

 

Teresa M. Dunn, Grants Accountant
teresa.dunn@apsb.org
Direct: 225-391-7083

  • Federal and state grants