Board Members

Ascension Parish School Board

Click on the photos below to view information for each Board Member.

Patricia Russo

Board President Patricia Russo

District 7, Seat B

Board Vice President Taft Kleinpeter

District 5, Seat D

Board Member Robyn Penn Delaney

District 1

Board Member Scott Duplechein

District 2

Board Member Julie Blouin

District 3

Board Member Kerry Diez

District 4, Seat A

Board Member John D. Murphy

District 4, Seat B

Board Member Shawn Sevario

District 5, Seat A

Board Member Lorraine Wimberly

District 6, Seat A

Board Member Louis Lambert

District 6, Seat B

Board Member Troy J. Gautreau, Sr.

District 7, Seat A