HEALTH SERVICES

STAFF

Jill Gautreau, RN

School Nurse Coordinator

Locations: School District

Jill.J.Gautreau@apsb.org


Becky Amedee, RN

School Nurse, CPR Instructor

Locations:  Dutchtown High

Becky.Amedee@apsb.org

 

Wendi Bass, RN

School Nurse

Location: Oak Grove Primary

Wendi.Bass@apsb.org


Tonia Bercegeay, RN

School Nurse

Locations:  East Ascension High

Tonia.Bercegeay@apsb.org

 

Betsy Ryan, RN

Schhol Nurse

Locations:  Spanish Lake Primary

Betsy.Gautreau@apsb.org

 

Michele Giroir, RN

School Nurse, CPR Instructor

Locations:  Galvez Middle, Prairieville Middle

Michele.Giroir@apsb.org

 

Carmen Hubbard, RN

School Nurse

Locations: Duplessis Primary, Dutchtown Middle

Carmen.Hubbard@apsb.org

 

Jennifer Keller, RN

School Nurse, Medicaid Billing

Locations:  Donaldsonville Primary

Jennifer.Keller@apsb.org

 

Milette Laiche, RN

School Nurse

Locations:  St. Amant Middle, St. Amant Primary

Milette.Laiche@apsb.org

 

Jill Leeth, RN

School Nurse

Locations:  Central Primary, Galvez Primary

Jill.Leeth@apsb.org

 

Trish Little, RN

School Nurse

Locations:  Sorrento Primary

Trish.Little@apsb.org

 

Jeannine Massey, RN

School Nurse, CPR Instructor

Head Start Nurse, RPCC Early College Option

KarenJeannine.Massey@apsb.org

 

Dena Pinell, RN

School Nurse, CPR Instructor

Locations:  Lakeside Primary

Dena.Pinell@apsb.org

 

Jessica Rodriguez, RN

School Nurse

Locations: Gonzales Middle, Prairieville Primary

Jessica.Rodriguez@apsb.org 

 

Dodi Schexnayder, RN

School Nurse

Locations: Lowery Elementary, Lowery Middle

dodi.schexnayder@apsb.org


Diana Schroeder

School Nurse, Kid Med

Locations: School District/Kid Med

Diana.Schroeder@apsb.org

 

Kelly Shally, RN

School Nurse, CPR Instructor

Locations:  Gonzales Primary

Kelly.Shally@apsb.org

 

Jodi Sheets, RN

School Nurse, CPR Instructor

Locations:  St. Amant High

Jodi.Sheets@apsb.org

 

Melanie Shows, RN

School Nurse

Locations:  Carver Primary, Dutchtown Primary

Melanie.Shows@apsb.org

 

Veronica Smith, RN

School Nurse

Locations:  APPLe Digital Academy, Central Middle

Veronica.Smith@apsb.org

 

Anna Templet, RN

School Nurse

Locations:  Lake Elementary, Leblanc Special Services

Anna.Templet@apsb.org

 

Jamie Vicknair, RN

School Nurse, CPR Instructor

Locations:  Donaldsonville High, Lowery Middle

Jamie.Vicknair@apsb.org

 

Roxanne Villar, RN

School Nurse

Locations:  Pecan Grove Primary

Roxanne.Villar@apsb.org